How to add or delete tools in the middle of a billing cycle?

Yes, you can add or delete tools whenever you want. If you add a tool in the middle of a billing cycle, you’ll be charged a prorated amount, depending on how many days are left in the monthly billing cycle.

If you delete a tool mid-month, you'll still have access to that tool for the month you paid for it, but you won't be charged again the following month.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.