Access your Plan settings by clicking the dropdown menu button in the top right corner of the page and clicking Your plan on the left navigation bar
Important note: For all tools except Drive, you will have full access to the tool until your next billing cycle. After that date, your items will be stored in a ‘read-only’ state. When you downgrade Drive, Tispr will store your data for 30 days and then delete that data to give you time to download your files.
While we're sad our Pro tools didn't work out for you, we'd like to take this opportunity to understand how we can improve Tispr. When you downgrade, you'll receive a survey that will give you the opportunity to provide feedback on why you've decided to downgrade. Feedback like yours allows us to continuously develop and improve Tispr.