Downgrade PRO

From the workspace dashboard, access your account settings by clicking:

  • the "General Settings" button General_Settings.png  in the bottom left corner
  • the dropdown menu button dropdown_menu.png  in the top right corner

 

Click the "Plan" button on the left side navigation and then click the menu button menu_button.png  next to the tool(s) you'd like to downgrade.

Downgrade_PRO.png

 

Important note: If you downgrade a tool mid-month, you'll still have access to that tool until the end of the month.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.