How to delete a contact?

From the main contacts page, click the three dots on the right side of any contact listed and you’ll be able to select “Delete” from the drop-down menu.

Delete_Contract.png 

 

You’ll get a warning message when you’re about to delete a contact because it’s an action that cannot be undone. If you’re ready to delete the contact, click the orange “Delete” button to confirm.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.