Delete a client

There are 2 ways to delete a client.

 

    1. Client Dashboard 

From the Clients Dashboard, hover over the client you'd like to delete. Click the menu button menu_button.png  and then delete.

Delete_client_1.png

 

    2. Client's Profile

From the Clients Dashboard, select your client and go to their profile. From their profile, click on the menu button menu_button.png  and then delete.

Delete_client_2.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.