How to delete a time entry?

From the main time tracking page, find the time entry that you want to delete, then click the three dots on the right side of the screen and select “Delete entry” from the drop-down menu.

Delete_Time_Tracker_Entry.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.