While we're sad to see you go, you can cancel your Tispr account at any time.
Access your account settings by clicking:
- the dropdown menu button in the top right corner of the page
- the General Settings button in the bottom left corner of your dashboard
Once in your account settings, click the Delete Account button.
As a safeguard, you’ll be prompted to confirm your account deletion.
Important note: all of your private information will be deleted from Tispr and cannot be recovered.