While we'd be sad to see you go, you can cancel your Tispr account at any time.
From the main dashboard workspace, access your account settings by clicking:
- the "General Settings" button in the bottom left corner
the dropdown menu button in the top right corner
Once in your account settings, click the "Delete Account" button.
As a safeguard, you’ll be prompted to confirm your account deletion.
Important note: all of your private information will be deleted from Tispr and cannot be recovered.